top of page

Our People

Our people are integral to the survival of this trust and the amazing work that we do in making the lives of those we support a little bit better each day. Whether it is our Key Workers, our Central Support Team or our Board of Trustees they are all making a difference!

Our Trustees & Patron

The Trustees of The Northam Care Trust are responsible for the overall Governance of the Organisation.

Robin Stoneman

Chair

Trustee for more than five years. Special interest areas business finance and banking.

profile picture of The Northam Care Trust's Chair Trustee Robin Stoneman

Our Management Team

  • Jo Howel - CEO
    Jo Howel CEO Email: johowell@northamcaretrust.co.uk Tel: 01237 477238 Rose Hill Community Projects Heywood Road Bideford EX39 3PG
  • Katy Kerley - Finance Director
    Katy Kerley - Finance Director Email: katykerley@northamcaretrust.co.uk Tel: 01237 477238 Rose Hill Community Projects Heywood Road Bideford EX39 3PG
  • Lee Betterman - Supported Living Registered Area Manager
    Lee Betterman - Supported Living Registered Manager Email: leebetterman@northamcaretrust.co.uk Tel: 01237 427185 Rose Hill Community Projects Heywood Road Bideford EX39 3PG
  • Tracey Found - Supported Living Registered Area Manager
    Tracey Found - Supported Living Registered Manager Email: traceyfound@northamcaretrust.co.uk Tel: 01237 427185 Rose Hill Community Projects Heywood Road Bideford EX39 3PG
  • Jo Burke - Residential Lodges Registered Manager
    Jo Burke - Residential Lodges Registered Manager Email: joburke@northamcaretrust.co.uk Tel: 01237 424151 Northam Lodge Heywood Road Bideford EX39 3QB
  • Cindy Jourdain - Community Projects Manager
    Cindy Jourdain - Community Projects Manager Email: cindyjourdain@northamcaretrust.co.uk Tel: 01237 477238 Rose Hill Community Projects Heywood Road Bideford EX39 3PG
  • Lenka Da Silva - Training and Development Manager
    Lenka Da Silva - Training and Development Manager Email: lenkadasilva@northamcaretrust.co.uk Tel: 01237 477238 Rose Hill Community Projects Heywood Road Bideford EX39 3PG
  • David Easterlow - Maintenance Manager
    David Easterlow - Maintenance Manager Email: davideasterlow@northamcaretrust.co.uk Tel: 01237 427187 Northam Lodge Heywood Road Bideford EX39 3QB
  • Mark Penfold - Business Support and Information Manager
    Mark Penfold - Business Support and Information Manager Email: markpenfold@northamcaretrust.co.uk Tel: 01237 477238 Rose Hill Community Projects Heywood Road Bideford EX39 3PG
  • Dr Nina Tahilyani - Wellbeing Programme Manager
    Dr Nina Tahilyani - Wellbeing Programme Manager Email: ninatahilyani@northamcaretrust.co.uk Tel: 01237 477238 Rose Hill Community Projects Heywood Road Bideford EX39 3PG
  • Fiona White - HR Manager
    Fiona White - HR Manager Email: fionawhite@northamcaretrust.co.uk Tel: 01237 477238 Rose Hill Community Projects Heywood Road Bideford EX39 3PG
  • George Stocker - PR Manager
    George Stocker - PR Manager Email: georgestocker@northamcaretrust.co.uk Tel: 01237 477238 Rose Hill Community Projects Heywood Road Bideford EX39 3PG
  • Kally Batten - Gibson Lodge Service Manager
    Kally Batten - Gibson Lodge Service Manager Email: kallybatten@northamcaretrust.co.uk Tel: 01237 427183
  • Becky Shortridge - Northam Lodge Service Manager
    Becky Shortridge - Northam Lodge Service Manager Email: beckyshortridge@northamcaretrust.co.uk Tel: 01237 424151
  • Dan Toms - Christopher Lodge Service Manager
    Dan Toms - Christopher Lodge Service Manager Email: dantoms@northamcaretrust.co.uk Tel: 01237 427183
  • Laura McQue - Gibson Lodge Care & Support Coordinator
    Laura McQue - Gibson Lodge Care & Support Coordinator lauramcque@northamcaretrust.co.uk
  • Josie York - Night Care Coordinator
    Josie York - Night Care Coordinator josieyork@northamcaretrust.co.uk
  • Georgina Heath - Community Care Manager
    Georgina Heath - Community Care Manager georginaheath@northamcaretrust.co.uk
  • Andrea Williams - Supported Living Service Manager
    Andrea Williams - Supported Living Service Manager Email: andreawilliams@northamcaretrust.co.uk
  • Gabrielle Worthington - Supported Living Service Manager
    Gabrielle Worthington - Supported Living Service Manager Email: gabrielleworthington@northamcaretrust.co.uk
  • Benjamin Arnell - Supported Living Service Manager
    Benjamin Arnell - Supported Living Service Manager Email: benjaminarnell@northamcaretrust.co.uk
  • Daniel Simmons - Supported Living Service Manager
    Daniel Simmons - Supported Living Service Manager Email: danielsimmons@northamcaretrust.co.uk
Lee Betterman
Tracey Found
Nina Tahilyani

The Senior/Executive Management Team is responsible for managing and leading on the day to day operations of the organisation led by the CEO. Our service managers are responsible for their individual services and are a point of contact for their service.

bottom of page